Christianity and the hybrid christo movement

I have to vent. Right here right now. Because there are things going on in America that frustrate me greatly. I was raised catholic and lutheran both. I watched my blood family fight over Jesus. I deconverted from christianity. I left it for Taoism. I left Taoism for pre christian Paganism. i had many experiences and became a Buddhist. Somewhere along my journey i have had a lot of anger issues. Ive had friends tell me what i should and shouldnt believe. Now it is my turn to get it off my chest. Christianity is evil. It is not divinely inspired. No Jesus christ was not a good person. More than likely he murdered someone. I disagree with christo buddhists, christo pagans, zen christians or anything to do with christianity. Just stop. Christianity does not make you a better person and the person that said buddhism makes him a better christian needs a slap in the face. Man cannot serve two masters and unequally yoked come to mind. I left christisnity because christians have no personal accountability, their religion encourages ignorance and bad thinking and bad ideas. on top of that one of these days the christo hybrids will act just like their mainstream christian counterparts. I hope that people think hard about this, because from experience christianity is a poison and the christo hybrids need to pick a lane.

Leave a comment